常见问题以及回答

关于Komacut

Komacut是一家设立在中国由西方拥有和管理的加拿大外资企业。公司拥有一支国际化的员工队伍,与我们来自世界各地的商业伙伴合作。

是的,Komacut是一家由KOMASPEC科玛特格全资拥有的私营公司,一家提供一站式合约制造和组装服务的企业。

现代世界要求国际合作、全球发展和跨文化交流的地球村。Komacut 利用资源丰富的中国机遇与国际领先的技术创新来运营和管理。Komacut同时相信,有效的沟通是我们提供出色服务的关键。

Komacut 是一家按需生产的激光切割和数控折弯合约制造商,服务于全球多个行业。我们简化的采购流程、高效的交货周期、具有竞争力的价格、大量的材料库存和广泛的应用经验意味着我们是客户钣金制造需求的最佳选择。

Komacut 的在线互动平台提供按需制造,使客户能够轻松获得即时报价、即时可制造性反馈、在线产品定制、透明的报价和采购订单监控。这大大减短了客户和供应商之间进行初始商讨和产品报价所需的时间,并消除了在零件设计、可制造性评估等方面的长时间来回沟通的流程。与传统制造系统相比,这缩短了交货期并加快发货速度。

中国制造

优质的服务和产品是我们的销售重点,通过现代化的执行体系、高素质的员工,以及全球的合作伙伴关系一齐实现。我们建议您查看我们的客户评论和推荐信,以获得进一步的保证。

我们的报价可以通过Komacut在线订购平台立即获得。当您浏览平台并构建个性化产品时,我们的报价始终有效可信赖,并具有全面的价格可视性。

会的,在Komacut我们会很好地保护客户的知识产权。作为一家合同制造商,Komacut在内部为您完成产品的生产制造。即使有需要从分包商处采购零件,我们只会提供其有关部分,使分包商无法全面了解您的产品和机密。

最好的途径是参观我们在中国的工厂。我们将很乐意为您展示我们的工作模式以及我们的生产和质量控制过程。同时,我们还建议您阅读我们客户的推荐信。

我们相信一个经验丰富、知识渊博的客户经理能获得更好的销售。因此,Komacut坚持雇用有工程背景并经验丰富的客户经理。

对的,在中国大部分的标准零件和原材料都是使用公制。有时有必要跟进中国的标准和公制标准重新设计产品。

我们的客户

我们大部分的客户都是通过口碑相传的商业推荐了解到我们。随着科玛特格的声誉在行业中的不断增长,我们也看到了大量的新客户在互联网上找到我们并直接联系我们。我们的大部分客户来自加拿大、美国、欧洲和东南亚。

如您需要任何信息参考,请联系我们:info@komacut.com 我们将乐意为您提供您所需求的参考列表。

凭借后台的自动化优势,我们的平台使我们能够无缝地接收和处理订单,实时操作从1 件到2.5万件的采购需求。我们的目标客户通常每次订单的订购量从 500 到 2.5万件不等。

凭借后台自动化的优势,我们的平台使我们能够无缝地接收和处理从1件 到 2.5万件的订单。从您的样品试产需求到多品种中等采购量的项目需求,我们都能顺利地自动处理。

我们在任何时候至少保留 80 种原材料的库存。如果您需要我司提供技术支持,根据您的应用选择合适的材料,请通过邮件联系我们的销售工程:info@komacut.com。

付款与装运条件

Komacut 在我们的平台上接受电汇和在线信用卡支付。

我们有进出口许可证,可以装运到中国境内或国外的任何地点。

常规订单:40%预付款,下单时支付;60%余款,即期付款。

是的,Komacut能够管理自行生产的产品装运。我们拥有一个货运代理网络,货代和我们一齐合作将货物发往不同的国家。

认证与质量控制

不,我们没有ISO认证。然而,我们有一个非常严格的质量控制体系,我们在质量控制平台上投入了大量资金,以便在整个生产过程中实现全面控制和实时可见性。

我们有一个与ERP系统相连的QC平台。每个部件和制造过程的每一部分在各个制造步骤中都受到控制和检查。未经检验,任何一个零件或产品都不可能通过我们的制造系统。

技术信息和定义

合同制造商是指根据采购公司所需求的规格在另一家公司的商标或品牌下为其生产成品的公司。

精益生产源于丰田的生产体系,是一种消除浪费的系统方法。它包括一种装配线方法,目的是通过消除浪费来实现尽可能短的周期时间。理想情况下,在制造过程中,流程只应增加客户愿意支付的价值。所有非增值(NVA)流程都被视为浪费,应予以消除。

EXW(Ex Works) :工厂交货 FOB(Free on Board): 船上交货 EXW(Ex Works)和FOB(Free On Board)是预定义的商业术语(称为IncoTerm),广泛应用于国际商业交易中。

在Komacut,我们根据客户的规格要求使用热轧钢(Q235, Q275)、冷轧钢(SPCC,SAPH440)和不锈钢(304, 316, 201,430),铝材 (6061, 5052, 6063) 与不锈钢(304, 316, 201, 430)。请点击访问我们的材料页面,了解最新的材料选项资讯。

针对钣金激光切割,我们可以实现 ± 0.2 mm 的线性公差,并且可以实现 ± 0.08 mm 的孔径公差。


对于数控钣金折弯,我们可以实现 ±0.5 度的角公差; 对于 XYZ 钣金轴线加工,我们可以实现 ±0.3 mm 的公差。

二氧化碳激光切割的工作原理是通过一系列反射镜对高强度红外激光束进行聚焦,并通过喷嘴射出。光纤激光切割使用一组二极管来产生光束,然后通过光纤电缆将其聚焦。

没有找到您需要的答案?请联系我们,发送电子邮件至:info@komacut.com 我们将会尽快为您提供答案。

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. For more information please read our privacy policy.

Back to top

Skip to main content

FAQs

About Komacut

Komacut is a western owned and managed company, based in China. The owners are Canadians and the company has an international team of staff members to work with our business partners from all over the world.

Yes, Komacut is a private company wholly owned by Komaspec, a turnkey contract manufacturing and assembly enterprise.

The modern world calls for international cooperation, global development and a global village. Komacut capitalizes on the opportunities presented in resource-plenty China and employs internationally-leading technologies and innovations to manage our operations. Komacut also believes that effective communication is crucial to our excellent service delivery.

Komacut is an on-demand laser cutting and CNC bending contract manufacturer serving a wide range of industries globally. Our simplified purchasing process, compressed lead times, competitive pricing, large stock of materials and wide application experience mean we are an excellent choice for customers looking for sheet metal fabrication.

The Komacut online interactive platform offers on-demand manufacturing and makes it easy for customers to get instant quotes, instant manufacturability feedback, online product customization, price transparency, and purchase order monitoring. This significantly reduces the required time for initial discussions and product quotation between customer and supplier, as well as eliminating the need for lengthy back and forth on part design, DFM, etc. This results in shorter lead times and faster shipment than a traditional manufacturing system

Manufacturing in China

High-quality services and products are our key selling points, achieved through a modern execution system, highly-qualified staff members, and global partnership and cooperation. We recommend that you check out the reviews and testimonials from our customers to get further assurance.

Our quotations can be obtained instantly via the Komacut online ordering platform. Our quotations remain reliable with full price visibility as you navigate the platform and build your personalized product.

Yes, Komacut protects our clients’ Intellectual property well. As a contract manufacturer, Komacut manufactures your products in-house. Even if there is a need to source some components from subcontractors, we will only do it for the relevant parts so that the subcontractors cannot obtain a full understanding of your products and secrets.

The best way is to visit our factory in China and we will be pleased to demonstrate how we work as well as to show you the manufacturing and quality control process. We also recommend that you read the testimonials from our customers.

We believe an experienced and knowledgeable account manager can attain better sales. Therefore, Komacut always hires experienced account managers with an engineering background.

It is true that most standard components and raw materials in China are in metric. It is sometimes necessary to re-design products based on Chinese standards and metric standard.

Our Clients

Most of our clients are business referrals who came to know us through word of mouth. As our reputation in the industry grows, we are also seeing a larger number of new clients finding us on the Internet and contacting us directly. The majority of our clients are from Canada, USA, Europe and Southeast Asia.

Should you need any references, please contact us at info@komacut.com and we will be pleased to provide you with a reference list upon request.

With the benefits of back office automation, our platform enables us to accept and process orders from 1 unit to 25,000 units per order, seamlessly. Our target customers typically order between 500 and 25,000 units per order.

With the benefits of back office automation, our platform enables us to accept and process orders from 1 unit to 25,000 units per order, seamlessly, from your prototype needs to your high-mix/medium-volume needs.

We keep a minimum of 80 raw material SKUs at all times. Should you require support choosing the right material for your needs, please contact our technical sales at info@komacut.com.

Payment and Shipment

Komacut accepts TT and online credit card payments on our platform.

Yes, we have both the import and export licenses to ship to any locations in or outside China.

For regular orders, the payment terms are 40% at order and 60% at sight of BL.

Yes, Komacut is able to handle your shipment for products manufactured by Komacut. We have a network of freight forwarders whom we work with for shipments to various countries.

Certifications and Quality Control

No, we are not ISO certified. However, we have a very strict quality control system and we have heavily invested in a QC platform to enable full control and real-time visibility throughout our manufacturing process.

We have a QC platform linked to our ERP. Each and every part of the components and manufacturing process is controlled and inspected at each step of fabrication. It is impossible for a part or product to pass through our fabrication system without being inspected.

Technical Information and Definitions

A contract manufacturer is a firm that manufactures finished products under the label or brand of another firm, based on the purchasing firm’s own specifications.

Deriving from the Toyota Production System, lean manufacturing is a systematic approach for the elimination of waste. It includes an assembly-line methodology oriented towards achieving the shortest possible cycle time by eliminating waste. Ideally, during manufacturing, processes should only add value that a customer would be willing to pay for. All non-value added (NVA) process steps are seen as waste and should be eliminated.

EXW (Ex Works) and FOB (Free on Board) are pre-defined commercial terms (called Incoterm), widely used in international commercial transactions.

At Komacut, depending on customer’s specifications, we use hot rolled steel (Q235, Q275), cold rolled steel (SPCC, SAPH440), aluminum (6061, 5052, 6063) and stainless steel (304, 316, 201, 430). Visit our Materials page here for the latest material options.

For laser cutting, we can achieve linear tolerances of +/- 0.2 mm, and for holes diameter tolerances, we can achieve +/- 0.08 mm tolerances.


For CNC sheet bending, we can achieve angular tolerances of +/- 0.5 degree, and for XYZ tolerances sheet bending, we can achieve 0.3 mm tolerances.

CO2 laser cutting works by focusing a high-intensity infrared laser beam through a series of mirrors and out through a nozzle. Fibre laser cutting uses a bank of diodes to create the beam, which is then focused through a fibre-optic cable.

Didn’t find the answer to your question? Send us an email at info@komacut.com and we will do our best to provide you with an answer as soon as possible.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. For more information please read our privacy policy.

Back to top